CONTACTS

Full company name: UAB MABROCONA

Registration number: 141915426
VAT number: LT419154219

Post and visit address: Vilties str. 1-1, LT-92227,
Klaipeda, Lithuania

Office work hours: I-V: 09:00 — 17:00;

General inquiries:  info@mabrocona.com

Local phone: +370 (46) 301290
Mobile phone: +370 650 55 643

Bank: DNB bankas
Bank code: 40100
Receiver: UAB MABROCONA
Swift (BIC) code: AGBLLT2X
IBAN: LT754010042301281352

 

 


COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT


Managing Director: Denis Bronstein
E-mail: crewing@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 655 56966


Director’s Advisor: Gene Dalmulder
E-mail: genute@mabrocona.com


Director of business development: Aleksandr Vasiljev
E-mail: aleksandr@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 656 06276


Deputy director: Andrej Pustovit
E-mail: andrej@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 655 96793


PR & media: Andrej Smirnov
E-mail: andrej.smirnov@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 655 68953


Sales manager: Virginijus Nedzinskas
E-mail: virginijus@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 655 01009


Project manager: Iliyan Ivanov
E-mail: iliyan@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +359 899 380199


HSE manager: Roger Janssens
E-mail: roger@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +324 850 69915


 TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT


Inspector: Maksim Proschenko
E-mail: info@mabrocona.com
Private e-mail: proxmo@inbox.lv
Mobile number: +371 288 90476, +370 685 16608


Service engineer: Jurij Daniliuk
E-mail: technical@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 655 24475


Surveyor-consultant: Vladimir Taranenko
E-mail: surveys@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 656 14985


Project manager: Vytautas Kvaselis
E-mail: vytautas@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 655 25602


OFFICE AND ACCOUNTANCY


Office manager
E-mail: accountancy@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 650 55 643


Administrator: Aleksandra Tascenko
Email: aleksandra@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 684 36 645


Senior administrator: Tatjana Guseva
Email: office@mabrocona.com
Mobile number: +370 655 27062